• Рейтинг:
  • Производитель:
  • Альбом:
  • Особенности:
    2LP+2CD 180 Gram Black Vinyl Gatefold
  • Происхождение:
  • Штрих-код:
  • Формат:
    12" Винил
  • Носителей:
  • Производитель:
  • Дата релиза:
4 867 р.
+ 30 бонусов
Нет в наличии


A1 House Of Cards
A2 Black Flag
A3 Miracles For America
B1 Vertigo
B2 The Bridge
B3 Ascending To The Stars
C1 Wicked Old Symphony
C2 The Rebel Circus
C3 Sleep With The Enemy
C4 The Crowning Of Greed
D1 House Of Cards Reprise
D2 Spirals
D3 Steampunk
D4 We Were Always Here
D5 Busking At Brobank
CD1-1 House Of Cards 1:55
CD1-2 Black Flag 7:37
CD1-3 Miracles For America 9:54
CD1-4 Vertigo 10:02
CD1-5 The Bridge 5:17
CD1-6 Ascending To The Stars 5:32
CD1-7 Wicked Old Symphony 5:39
CD1-8 The Rebel Circus 5:45
CD1-9 Sleep With The Enemy 5:48
CD1-10 The Crowning Of Greed 4:51
CD2-1 House Of Cards Reprise 1:20
CD2-2 Spirals 5:04
CD2-3 Steampunk 6:21
CD2-4 We Were Always Here 7:36
CD2-5 Busking At Brobank 0:52

  • Artwork Kevin Sloan
  • Bass Jonas Reingold
  • Drums, Percussion Mirko DeMaio
  • Keyboards, Guitar Zach Kamins
  • Layout Carsten Drescher
  • Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals Roine Stolt
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals Hans Froberg*
  • Photography By Lilian Forsberg


℗ 2019 InsideOutMusic under exclusive license from Foxtrot Music AB.
© 2019 Century Media Records Ltd. under exclusive license from InsideOutMusic/Foxtrot Music AB.

Made in the EU.

Packaged in a gatefold jacket with lyric insert, black polylined LP sleeves and two hype stickers affixed to the front of the shrink wrap. CDs are packaged inside in a clear envelope-style PVC sleeve.

Limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies sold exclusively via the Just For Kicks Music webshop.

Рекомендуемые товары