• Рейтинг:
  • Производитель:
  • Формат:
  • Носителей:
  • Дата релиза:
  • Лейбл:
    EMI (UK)
3 113 р.
Заказ без Предоплаты
1-1The Ecstasy Of Gold2:41
1-2The Call Of Ktulu9:14
1-3For Whom The Bell Tolls4:37
1-4The Day That Never Comes8:27
1-5The Memory Remains5:42
1-7Moth Into Flame6:18
1-8The Outlaw Torn10:03
1-9No Leaf Clover5:30
1-10Halo On Fire8:17
2-1Intro To Scythian Suite5:16
2-2Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits3:39
2-3Intro To The Iron Foundry1:03
2-4The Iron Foundry, Opus 194:16
2-5The Unforgiven III8:19
2-6All Within My Hands6:14
2-7(Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth7:28
2-8Wherever I May Roam6:32
2-10Master Of Puppets8:30
2-11Nothing Else Matters6:40
2-12Enter Sandman8:46

Пока не было вопросов.