• Рейтинг:
  • Производитель:
  • Формат:
  • Носителей:
  • Дата релиза:
  • Лейбл:
1 573 р.
Заказ без Предоплаты
1My Baby Just Cares For MeLyrics By – Walter DonaldsonMusic By – Gus Kahn2:36
2Don't ExplainLyrics By – Arthur Herzog Jr.*Music By – Billie Holiday4:48
3BaltimoreWritten-By – Randy Newman5:02
4Feeling GoodLyrics By – Leslie BricusseMusic By – Anthony Newley2:54
5Four WomanPercussion [Vibraphonette] – Daniel YvinecWritten-By – Nina Simone5:47
6I Love You PorgyWritten-By – DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin*3:22
7If You Go AwayAdapted By – Rod McKuenDouble Bass – Daniel YvinecWritten-By – Jacques Brel3:12
8I Put A Spell On YouWritten-By – Screamin' Jay Hawkins4:06
9Keeper Of The FlameWritten-By – Charles Anthony Derringer*4:06
10He Ain't Comin' Home No MoreLyrics By – Angelo BadalamentiMusic By – John W. Clifford*3:06
11Marriage Is For Old FolksLyrics By – Leon CarrMusic By – Earl Shulman*2:11
12Wild Is The WindLyrics By – Dimitri TiomkinMusic By – Ned Washington7:14
13That's All I Want From YouWritten-By – M. Rotha3:13

Пока не было вопросов.